## Department of Civil Engineering

DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTE		
<u>SI.No</u>	Name of member	Role
1	Dr. Vinod P Vijayan	Principal / Chairman
2	Dr.D.Ramesh Kumar	HoD / Convenor
3	Dr.R.Radhakrishnan	Dean, Student Affairs / Member
4	Dr.Dhanya B S Associate Professor, RIT, Kottayam	External Academic Expert / Member
5	Er. Abhijith N Das MD, EL Castilo Builders	External Industrial Expert / Member
6	Mr. Sreerench Raghav	Assistant HOD / Member
7	Dr.P.Swaminathan	IQAC, Department Representative / Member
8	Ms.Amrutha Raman	DQAC, Department representative / Member
9	Ms.Reni Kuruvila	Senior Faculty Advisor / Member
10	Jayalakshmi	Alumni Representative / Member
11	Binu K S	Alumni Representative / Member
12	Dinoy P Jose	Alumni Representative / Member
13	Varghese F/O Bibin Varghese S7-A	Parent Representative from PTA / Member
14	Shiny K A M/O Sneha Raju S7-B	Parent Representative from PTA / Member
15	Geetha Devi M/O Aparnadevi-S5-A	Parent Representative from PTA / Member
16	Sakariya F/O Nijo Sakariya-S5-B	Parent Representative from PTA / Member
17	Sathian M T F/O Anchal S-S3-A	Parent Representative from PTA / Member
18	Reshmi M/O Krishna Priya S3-B	Parent Representative from PTA / Member
19	Dr. Asha P Tom	Associate Professor / Member
20	Dr. K. Arunkumar	Associate Professor / Member
21	Sipli Abraham	Assistant professor / Member
22	Ann Mary Jose	Assistant professor / Member
23	Gokul P V	Assistant professor / Member
24	Sreerench Raghavu	Assistant professor / Member
25	Geethu Lal	Assistant professor / Member
26	Amrutha Raman	Assistant professor / Member
27	Richu George Varghese	Assistant professor / Member
28	Abhijith Kumar A N	Assistant professor / Member

29	Sharon Treassa Biju	Assistant professor / Member
30	Ameena M Ansary	Assistant professor / Member
31	Lulu K Makkar	Assistant professor / Member
32	Anju Raju	Assistant professor / Member
33	Gladia Mathew	Assistant professor / Member
34	Nimmisha Annie Abraham	Assistant professor / Member
35	Athira Jacob	Assistant professor / Member
36	Anila Mary Jacob	Assistant professor / Member
37	Aswathy Sugu	Assistant professor / Member
38	Silpa Caroline	Assistant professor / Member
39	Aksharamol G Raj	Assistant professor / Member
40	Vidya Mohan	Assistant professor / Member
41	Asha Jose	Assistant professor / Member