Faculty Details

Dr.Simy-CSE.jpg

Dr. Simy Mary Kurian

Associate Professor and HoD

 Ph.D.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 simy.kurian@mangalam.in

Ms.Neema George

Ms.Neema George

Vice Principal, Academics

  M.Tech., Ph.D. Pursuing

 Computer Science and Engineering

 neema.george@mangalam.in

Ms. Neethu Maria John

Ms. Neethu Maria John

Assistant Professor & Assistant HoD

  M.Tech.

 Information and Communication Engineering

 neethu.john01@mangalam.in

Dr. S.Padmalal

Dr. S.Padmalal

Professor

  Ph.D.

 Image Processing

 padmalal.s@mangalam.in

Dr. C. Sahaya Kingsly

Dr. C. Sahaya Kingsly

Professor

  Ph.D.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 sahaya.kingsly@mangalam.in

Dr .Sabu George

Dr .Sabu George

Associate Professor

  Ph.D.

 Computer Vision

 sabu.george@mangalam.in

Ms.Jinu P Sainudeen

Ms.Jinu P Sainudeenn

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science & Engineeering

 jinu.sainudeen@mangalam.in

Ms.Sruthy Emmanuel

Ms.Sruthy Emmanuel

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 sruthy.emmanuel@mangalam.in

Ms.Merlin Mary Jamess

Ms.Merlin Mary James

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 merlin.james@mangalam.in

Ms. Neena G. Krishnan

Ms. Neena G. Krishnan

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science & Engineeering

 neena.krishnan@mangalam.in

Devi-Gopal.jpg

Ms.Devi Gopal T

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 @mangalam.in

Mr. Jayakrishnan B.

Mr. Jayakrishnan B.

Assistant Professor

  M.E.

 Applied Electronics

 jayakrishnan.b@mangalam.in

Mr. Anoop T Sasidharan

Mr. Anoop T Sasidharan

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 anoop.sasidharan@mangalam.in

Ms. Roja Thomas

Ms. Roja Thomas

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 roja.thomas@mangalam.in

Ms. Renju Renjith

Ms. Renju Renjith

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 renju.renjith@mangalam.in

Ms. Anjumol Zacharia

Ms. Anjumol Zacharia

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science & Engineeering

 anjumol.zachariah@mangalam.in

Ms. Chintu Maria Thomas

Ms. Chintu Maria Thomas

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 chintu.maria@mangalam.in

Ms.Athira S. Nath

Ms.Athira S. Nath

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 athira.s@mangalam.in

Ms.Sijimol A.S.

Ms.Sijimol A.S.

Assistant Professor

  M.E.

 Computer Science & Engineeering

 sijimol.as@mangalam.in

Raihanath_AS

Ms. Raihanath A.S.

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Science and Engineering

 raihanath.as@mangalam.in

Renu-S.jpg

Ms. Renu S.

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Network an Artificial intelligence

 renu.s@mangalam.in

Rajimol-Raju.jpg

Ms. Rajimol Raju

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Software Engineering

 @mangalam.in

Vimal-Vinod.jpg

Ms. Vimal Vinod

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Data mining

 @mangalam.in

Lidiya-Augustine.jpg

Ms. Lidiya Augustine

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Computer Networks

 @mangalam.in

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters