Faculty Details

Dr_Abraham_CG.jpg

Dr. Abraham C.G.

Professor & HoD

  M.Tech., Ph.D.

 Low Power VLSI

 abraham.cg@mangalam.in

Dr_R_Radeep_Krishna.jpg

Dr. Radeep Krishna R.

Associate Professor

  M.Tech., Ph.D.

  VLSI Physical Design

  radeep.krishna@mangalam.in

Dr_Deepthy_Mary_Alex.jpg

Dr Deepthy Mary Alex

Associate Professor

  M.Tech., Ph.D.

  Image Processing

 deepthy.alex@mangalam.in

Jyothisree_KR.jpg

Ms Jyothisree K.R.

Associate Professor

  M.Tech.

  Image Processing

 jyothisree.kr@mangalam.in

Reneesh_C_Zachariah.jpg

Mr. Reneesh C Zacharia

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 VLSI Design

 reneesh.zacharia@mangalam.in

Neethan_Elizabeth_Abraham.jpg

Ms Neethan Elizabeth Abraham

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Communication Engineering

  neethan.abraham@mangalam.in

Mariya_Stephan.jpg

Ms. Mariya Stephen

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Biomedical Image Processing

 mariya.stephen@mangalam.in

Sumesh_Chandran.jpg

Mr. Sumesh Chandran

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Communication Engineering

  sumesh.chandran@mangalam.in

Devika_Sarath.jpg

Ms. Devika Sarath

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 VLSI and Embedded Systems

 devika.sarath@mangalam.in

Jisnu_Mohan.jpg

Ms. Jisnu Mohan

Assistant Professor

  M.E.

 Applied Electronics

 jisnu.mohan@mangalam.in

Jaleel_PK.jpg

Mr. Jaleel P.K.

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Embedded Systems Design

 jaleel.pk@mangalam.in

Ajeesh_S.jpg

Mr. Ajeesh S

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Communication Engineering

 ajeesh.s@mangalam.in

Aparna_Jose.jpg

Ms. Aparna Jose

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 VLSI and Embedded Systems

 aparna.jose@mangalam.in

Lijosh-Mathews.jpg

Mr. Lijosh Mathews

Assistant Professor

  M.E.

 Applied Electronics

 lijosh.mathews@mangalam.in

Shiney-M-Abraham.jpg

Ms. Shiney M Abraham

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 Applied Electronics

 shiney@mangalam.in

Meera.jpg

Ms. Meera Panicker P R

Assistant Professor

  M.Tech.

 VLSI Design

  meera.panicker@mangalam.in

Some of Our Prestigious Alliances, Campus Visitors & Recruiters